the graduway library

An endless resource of thought leadership, insights and best practices from the world of Career Services, Alumni Relations and Development.

the graduway library

An endless resource of thought leadership, insights and best practices from the world of Career Services, Alumni Relations and Development.

Live Webinars by

Virtual Mentoring, post COVID-19 Job Market, Diversity & Inclusion

Wednesday, December 2
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Shawn VanDerziel

Executive Director

Jennifer Lasater

President of the 2020-21 Board of Directors

Independent Schools: Where are we at? Where are we going?

Tuesday, December 8
1 PM GMT | 8 AM ET | 5 AM PT 

Louise Bennett

Joint CEO

Jo Beckett

Joint CEO

The WHY and HOW of Launching a Virtual Mentoring Program

Wednesday, December 9
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT 

Bob Clark

Pepperdine University

Lacey Nymeyer-John

The University of Arizona

Ariane O’Dea

Emory University

Dejanae Banks

Emory University

Safe Student Guidance in a Virtual World

Wednesday, January 13
1 PM GMT | 11 AM ET | 5 AM PT

Simon Jones

Manchester Grammar School

The Future of Business Schools in Changing Times

Wednesday, January 13
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Caryn Beck-Dudley

President and CEO

Tackling College & Career Guidance in a Virtual World

Tuesday, January 26
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Erin Johnston

Georgetown Preparatory School

Scott Atherton

Mulgrave School

Lauren Laskey

Morristown-Beard School

Reimagining Mentoring During a Pandemic at King’s College London

Wednesday, January 27
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Abi Micallef

King's College London

Launching a Virtual Network in the Midst of a Pandemic: The Texas Exes Story

Tuesday, February 23
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Patricia Shampton

Texas Exes

Sam Heimbach

The University of Texas at Austin

Jamie Puryear

Texas Exes

To see our full library of 300+ webinars visit
Live Webinars by

Virtual Mentoring, post COVID-19 Job Market, Diversity & Inclusion

Wednesday, December 2
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Shawn VanDerziel

Executive Director

Jennifer Lasater

President of the 2020-21 Board of Directors

Independent Schools: Where are we at? Where are we going?

Tuesday, December 8
1 PM GMT | 8 AM ET | 5 AM PT 

Louise Bennett

Joint CEO

Jo Beckett

Joint CEO

The WHY and HOW of Launching a Virtual Mentoring Program

Wednesday, December 9
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT 

Bob Clark

Pepperdine University

Lacey Nymeyer-John

The University of Arizona

Ariane O’Dea

Emory University

Dejanae Banks

Emory University

Safe Student Guidance in a Virtual World

Wednesday, January 13
1 PM GMT | 11 AM ET | 5 AM PT

Simon Jones

Manchester Grammar School

The Future of Business Schools in Changing Times

Wednesday, January 13
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Caryn Beck-Dudley

President and CEO

Tackling College & Career Guidance in a Virtual World

Tuesday, January 26
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Erin Johnston

Georgetown Preparatory School

Scott Atherton

Mulgrave School

Lauren Laskey

Morristown-Beard School

Reimagining Mentoring During a Pandemic at King’s College London

Wednesday, January 27
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Abi Micallef

King's College London

Launching a Virtual Network in the Midst of a Pandemic: The Texas Exes Story

Tuesday, February 23
8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Patricia Shampton

Texas Exes

Sam Heimbach

The University of Texas at Austin

Jamie Puryear

Texas Exes

To see our full library of 300+ webinars visit