the graduway library

An endless resource of thought leadership, insights and best practices from the world of Career Services and Alumni Relations.

the graduway library

An endless resource of thought leadership, insights and best practices from the world of Career Services and Alumni Relations.

Live Webinars by

Live Stream - GLS New York

Tuesday, October 29

Keynote Speaker

Andrew Gossen Cornell University

Guest Speaker

Sean Frisbee West Virginia University

Guest Speaker

Cynthia Khoo-Robinson University at Buffalo

To see our full library of 300+ webinars visit
Live Webinars by

Internal Partnerships & the Evolution of the Alumni Relationship

Thursday, October 10
8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM BST

Guest Speaker

Cheryl Harrelson
UC San Diego

Hosted By

Sarah Schutt
Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association

Hosted By

Kristin Dabney
Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Randolph College

Live Stream - GLS New York

Tuesday, October 29

Keynote Speaker

Andrew Gossen
Cornell University

Guest Speaker

Sean Frisbee
West Virginia University

Guest Speaker

Cynthia Khoo-Robinson
University at Buffalo

To see our full library of 300+ webinars visit
Close Menu