graduway leaders summit

19-20 MAY, 2020
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
graduway leaders summit
19-20 MAY, 2020
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

For the first time ever, we are bringing the full GLS experience to you through a fully virtual conference!

In light of the Coronavirus and the struggles that we are all facing during this difficult time, we have decided to step in and provide you with cutting-edge thought leadership, best practices from top institutions and practical workshops via our online LIVE event.

SO WHAT IS GLS?
Graduway Leaders Summit is THE largest gathering of Career Services, Alumni Relations and Advancement professionals of the year. 

More than 7,000+ of you have joined us in our previous 15 GLS over the last 6 years to learn, engage and connect.

Join us online and take part in sessions on best practices, panel discussions, thought leadership keynotes and learn from your peers and top industry experts.

FEATURED SPEAKERS
Sevonne Eliyahu

Vice President Go To Market Strategy

Yair Lehrer

Vice President Marketing

Antony Gelberg

CTO and VP R&D

Sevonne Eliyahu

Vice President Go To Market Strategy

Yair Lehrer

Vice President Marketing

Antony Gelberg

CTO and VP R&D

AGENDA

Please pick your GLS Connect time zone and track

  • 11 AM ET | 8 AM PT

    Welcome Address from Graduway’s CEO

    Founder & CEO, Graduway

    Daniel Cohen
  • 11 AM ET | 8 AM PT

    Strategies and Best Practice for Dealing with Crisis

    Vice President for University Advancement, University at Buffalo

    Rod Grabowski

    President and CEO, Texas Tech Alumni Association

    Curt Langford

    Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement, Baylor University

    Amy Armstrong

    Vice President for Alumni Relations, Boston University

    Steve Hall

    Chief of Staff and Operations, University of California San Diego

    Jodi Wiseley

    Vice President Go To Market Strategy, Graduway

    Sevonne Eliyahu, CHAIR
  • 11:45 AM ET | 8:45 AM PT

    UCLA – Launching Programming to Uplift and Support Alumni During the Pandemic

    Associate Vice Chancellor Alumni Affairs and CFO, UCLA

    Julie Sina
  • 12:15 PM ET | 9:15 AM PT

    Career Ecosystems Post-Pandemic: What You Will Need Virtually to Succeed

    Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Communications, University of South Carolina

    Zach Driver

    Senior Associate Vice President Employer Engagement and Career Design, Northeastern University

    Manny Contomanolis

    Director Career Center MBA Programs, WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management

    Dr. Christine Menges

    Senior Alumni Engagement Officer Alumni Relations, Rotman School of Management, Unviersity of Toronto

    Sheldon Dookeran

    Executive Director, Career Center, UCLA

    Hassan Akmal, CHAIR
  • 1 PM ET | 10 AM PT

    Birmingham-Southern College – Running a Giving Day in the Midst of COVID-19

    Director of Annual Giving, Birmingham-Southern College

    Sarah-Kate Roberts
  • 1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT

    Class of 2020: How to Celebrate and Welcome Your New Alumni

    Associate Vice Chancellor, Texas Christian University

    Amanda Stallings

    Vice President, Alumni Relations, University of Arizona

    Melinda Burke

    Vice President, Nova Southeastern University

    Jennifer O'Flannery Anderson

    Assistant Vice President of Alumni Relations, University of Vermont Foundation

    Sarah Lenes

    Director of Alumnae Experience, Tri Delta

    Erika Beatty

    Head of Enterprise Professional Services, Graduway

    Lara McDonald, CHAIR
  • 2:15 PM ET | 11:15 AM PT

    Rutgers University – Rethinking Our Approach to Effective Engagement

    Associate Dean and Executive Director of the MBA Program, Rutgers Business School

    Sharon Lydon
  • 2:45 PM ET | 11:45 AM PT

    West Virginia University – Connection is the New Currency

    President & CEO of WVU Alumni Association, Inc. and WVU's Vice President of Alumni Relations, West Virginia University

    Sean Frisbee
  • 3:15 PM ET | 12:15 PM PT

    Redefining Engagement in Challenging Times

    Executive Director, Texas Exes

    Chuck Harris

    Director, Digital Marketing, Purdue Alumni Association

    Patrick Brown

    Chief Alumni Officer and Executive Director, Wisconsin Alumni Association

    Sarah Schutt

    Senior Director, Events & Outreach, University of Colorado

    Julann Andresen

    Global Director of Enterprise, Graduway

    Daniel Hillyer, CHAIR
  • 4 PM ET | 1 PM PT

    Embracing Change, the Rice University Story

    Director of Alumni Programs, Rice University

    April Cole

    Assistant Director, Alumni Programs, Rice University

    Alexa Schwartz
  • 4:30 PM ET | 1:30 PM PT

    COVID-19, To Fundraise or Not to Fundraise?

    Executive Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving, University of Chicago

    Colin D. Hennessy

    Senior Director, Annual Programs, University of Pittsburgh

    Sean Dean

    Director, Annual Giving, University of Florida

    Heather Duiser

    Director of Annual Giving, University of Wisconsin

    John Grice

    CEO and Co-Founder, Gravyty

    Adam Martel

    Senior Director of Annual Giving, Graduway

    Mitchell Muller, CHAIR

Speakers

Speakers