Boost Fundraising Through Engagement

Graduway and EverTrue announce strategic partnership.
Read Press Release >>

Engage your alumni network and deepen fundraising capabilities with Graduway and EverTrue. Alumni relations professionals and their development colleagues can now work closer than ever to increase alumni engagement and meet fundraising goals. 

Boost Fundraising Through Engagement

Graduway and EverTrue announce strategic partnership.
Read Press Release >>

Engage your alumni network and deepen fundraising capabilities with Graduway and EverTrue. Alumni relations professionals and their development colleagues can now work closer than ever to increase alumni engagement and meet fundraising goals.

WEBINAR

Connecting Your Engagement and Fundraising Programs

Reserve Your Spot

Thursday, May 30
8AM PT | 11AM ET | 4PM BST 

How does increased alumni engagement lead to smarter fundraising?
In this webinar we will deep dive into the benefits of alumni relations and development working together to boost fundraising efforts through engagement.

Join us for a discussion about:

  • How alumni relations and development offices are becoming more aligned
  • How schools are maintaining the essence of a broad-based engagement strategy
  • How to meet the expectations of advancement leadership

Co-Host:

Daniel Cohen
Founder, CEO
Graduway
Brent Grinna
Founder, CEO
EverTrue

Guest Case Study

James Stofan
Vice President for Alumni Relations
Tulane University
Close Menu